Posts filed under: Uncategorized

Knockout 2017 – Final Round

Drumming Judge: Doug Stronach B Division – MSR 1st- James Berry 2nd- Aprille Holmes 3rd- Cameron MacDonald A Division – MSR, Hornpipe/Jig 1st- Matthew Page 2nd- Madelyn Neil 3rd- Brody Duncan Professional – MSR, Hornpipe/Jig 1st- Harvey Dawson 2nd- Kyle...
Continue Reading →

Knockout 2016 – Round 5

Piping A Division, MSR Archie Dewar Memorial Contest Judge: Ken Eller 1. Mark McClennan 2. Gavin Mackay 3. Kaitlin Kimove 4. Charles David Mitchell 5. Marcus Tonogai 6. Andrew C. Robertson Piping B Division, Strathspey / Reel John Wilson Memorial...
Continue Reading →

More Ceol Mor Schedule 2017

Time Beginners Intermediates Advanced 9:00-9:15 Registration & Welcome 9:15-10:20 Intro to Piobaireachd and Fingering Basics for Beginners Jim McGillivray Mary’s Praise Ian K. MacDonald Bells of Perth Angus MacColl 10:20-10:30 break 10:30-11:35 Lament for the Old Sword, Part 1 Ian...
Continue Reading →